About us

We believe that office does not equal to work!

With the team, we are committed to workable solutions so active people can free themselves from “9-5 slavery” in an office . This way everyone can take own responsibility for quality of work execution and choose the place where they feel best working. We help you find a suitable remote office or meeting room.

Mikk Puurmann | COO, CO-FOUNDER

mikk@myspotit.com

+372 55641323

Hardi Kinnas | CEO, CO-FOUNDER

hardi@myspotit.com

+372 56913091

Marge Raitma | SALES MANAGER

marge@myspotit.com

+372 5023286

Timo Mitt | CTO, CO-FOUNDER

timo@myspotit.com

Andres Kostiv | CPO

andres@myspotit.com

Raivis Ozolins | Country Manager, Latvia

raivis@myspotit.com