About us

In today’s extraordinary time, we have also included individual remote working venues.

If you can’t work from home, check out MySpotit’s remote working opportunities.

 

MySpotit makes organizing meetings easy and fun.

Together with the team, we believe that meetings are important and will change with the rapid evolution of the labor market. We also believe that an out-of-house meeting is up to 40% more productive and focused. We work to ensure that our clients find a meeting room that suits their purpose quickly and comfortably.

If you want to read more about how to organize meetings more effectively, check out our blog and Hardi’s Linkedin.

Mikk Puurmann | COO, CO-FOUNDER

mikk@myspotit.com

+372 55641323

Hardi Kinnas | CEO, CO-FOUNDER

hardi@myspotit.com

+372 56913091

Marge Raitma | SALES MANAGER

marge@myspotit.com

+372 5023286

Timo Mitt | CTO, CO-FOUNDER

timo@myspotit.com

Andres Kostiv | CPO

andres@myspotit.com

Raul-Kristjan Piiroja | developer

raul@myspotit.com